Check out our Memberships!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

If you want to change the way you look with advanced dental procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at City of Oaks Dental is excited to treat patients near Raleigh, NC with exceptional dental care in a modern and comfortable setting. Throughout the years, we have had the joy of receiving many testimonials from women and men of all ages who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to look over our expansive selection of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you put your trust in our care.

Reviews for Orthodontics Services Near Raleigh, NC

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Beyond impressed! Professional, I was seen right away, very welcoming by all staff, they took the time to listen and all of my treatment needs were met. Informative, courteous, explained in detail dental issues and viable options. I highly recommend this dental practice and I will definitely return!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Beautiful, friendly office with the newest technology! Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr. Throop is the best dentist I have been to in the Raleigh area! She takes the time to get to know you as a person as well as your dental needs. I feel genuinely cared for a listened to every time I visit. I am also in LOVE with her new office space. It is warm, welcoming and modern. Her staff is also top notch. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist in the area!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Great people, excellent work. Jodie the dental hygienist is very good and friendly. Kaitlin and Shannon rock too! And of course Dr. Throop is awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Throop and her staff are excellent! I was a patient prior to Dr. Throop taking over and I have been very pleased with the care I have received along with my family. We love the new space as well!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I had an excellent experience at City of Oaks Dental. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean, the office was well managed, and Dr. Throop was both professional and thorough in addressing my dental concerns. I highly recommend their services for top-notch dental care."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Friendly and attentive staff!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I am a long time patient and had such a great visit with Dr. Throop and the staff at City of Oaks Dental today! Their new location is beautiful! They are so efficient and professional. Dr. Throop took the time to review my x-rays with me and answer all my questions after my exam. The office is very conveniently located just off of Glenwood Avenue. They handled all my billing and insurance queries with ease. Highly endorse and recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I have been going to City of Oaks Dental for a handful of years and they’ve always provided excellent care and service! The team is great. I leave each visit more confident with my smile following the dental work (Invisalign, etc.) and their helping to keep my oral hygiene in check! They also have a beautiful new office. 😁"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Always on time, kind, and honest and up front on pricing."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2023

"Professional, well trained, great staff"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"Best dentist in raleigh!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"A great experience. Again. The same professionalism and genuine care I’ve come to expect and truly appreciate."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"I always have a wonderful experience from when I walk in the door to when I leave. Dr. Troop and her team are first class!"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Recently started Invisalign with Dr.Throop. She was insanely patient with me while getting everything started and her and the staff have made me feel beyond comfortable and like I can reach out to them for anything or any question! Absolutely amazing experience!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.